Happy Knit Year

Happy Knit Year 2024  was an amazing success! We had an amazing assortment of prizes, and raised $2100 for our three charities this year!

Here is the list of our fabulous donors of Door and Raffle Prizes for Happy Knit Year.

Please take a second to go visit their site and tell them we sent you!

2024 Donors:

Business Name Website
A Chick That Knitz https://achickthatknitz.com
Akerworks https://www.akerworks.com/
Amanda Hope Yarn www.amandahopeyarn.com
Anzula Anzula.com/
Arkansas Yarn Co https://arkansasyarnco.myshopify.com/
Bashful Armadillo Fibers https://bashfularmadillofibers.com
Berroco http://www.berroco.com
Biscotte Yarns https://biscotteyarns.com/
Blue Sky Fibers https://blueskyfibers.com
Brooklyn Tweed https://www.brooklyntweed.com
Camellia Fiber Company https://camelliafibercompany.com
Churchmouse Yarns & Teas https://www.churchmouseyarns.com
CIRCUS TONIC HANDMADE https://www.circustonic.com.au/
CocoKnits https://store.cocoknits.com/
Diamonds in Daisies www.ebay.com/str/diamondsindaisies
Eucalan www.eucalan.com
Expression Fiber Arts www.expressionfiberarts.com
Fiber Dreams http://fiberdreams.com/vanuatu/
Fiber Fate https://fiberfate.com/
Forbidden Fiber Co https://www.forbiddenfiberco.com
GOTHFARM YARN https://gothfarmyarn.com
Halcyon Yarn https://halcyonyarn.com/
JujuKnits www.jujuknitsfw.com
Julie Asselin http://www.julie-asselin.com/en/
Kelli In The Middle ETSY: KelliInTheMiddle
Knit Collage https://knitcollage.com
Knitting for Olive https://knittingforolive.com/
La Bien Aimee https://www.labienaimee.com/
LumosLumos https://lumoslumos.com
Madeline Tosh https://madelinetosh.com/
Malabrigo www.malabrigoyarn.com
Marianated Yarns https://marianatedyarns.com/
McKinney Knittery https://www.mckinneyknittery.com/
Miss Babs Hand-Dyed Yarns & Fibers https://www.missbabs.com/
Modern Daily Knitting https://www.moderndailyknitting.com
MonsterStitches www.monsterstitches.com
MUDPUNCH https://mudpunch.com
Nordic Star Yarns www.NordicStarYarns.com
Purl Soho https://www.purlsoho.com
Queen City Yarn https://queencityyarn.com
Red Stag Fibre https://redstagfibre.com
Robin’s Promise Yarn Co www.robinspromiseyarn.com
Sirdar USA Inc http://www.sirdar.co.uk/
Skacel Collection, inc. www.skacelknitting.com
SpaceCadet, Inc. https://spacecadetyarn.com/
SPUN RIGHT ROUND https://www.spunrightround.com
Suburban Stitcher https://suburbanstitcher.com/
Three Green Sisters https://www.etsy.com/shop/3greensisters
Twice Sheared Sheep https://twiceshearedsheep.com/
West 7th Wool West7thWool.com
Woolen Women Fibers https://woolenwomenfiber.com
Woolfolk Yarn https://woolfolkyarn.com